Select Page

Tomorrow October 10th

My video work Texto 28 no. 1 will be played in Bogotá within “lado B. Nuevos Encuentros Sonoros”.

More info


Concert Program:

Texto 28 no.1 by Josué Moreno

Julias Dipthichon by José López Montes

Perg by Stefano Scarani and Julia Chiner

RabbitOutOfTheHead by Enrique Mateu, Gabriel González and video  by Jacco Van den Hoeck